Contact

Staff

President and CEO
Alison Ruble
aruble@usoofillinois.org

Vice President of Development
Jessica Dolan
jdolan@usoofillinois.org

Development Manager
Caitlin Foster
cfoster@usoofillinois.org

Program Director
Wiley Norden
wnorden@usoofillinois.org

Associate Director of Programs
Jill Gayton
jgayton@usoofillinois.org

Director of Special Events and Projects 
Teresa Bates
tbates@usoofillinois.org

Director of Center Operations and Volunteer Services
Chris Miller
cmiller@usoofillinois.org

Director of Administrative Affairs
Delores Jean Cazy
dcazy@usoofillinois.org

USO Midway Center Director
Bob Stone
bstone@usoofillinois.org

USO Great Lakes Center Director
Chris Miller
cmiller@usoofillinois.org

USO O’Hare Center Director
Lindsy Wadas
lwadas@usoofillinois.org

USO Rock Island Center Director
Jackie Inman
jinman@usoofillinois.org

Communication and Marketing Associate
Rachel Feinberg
rfeinberg@usoofillinois.org

Locations

USO Illinois Headquarters
333 S. Wabash Ave.
16th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 822-6699
Fax: (312) 822-2574

USO Illinois – Great Lakes
(847) 688-5591

USO Illinois – Midway
(773) 582-5852

USO Illinois – O’Hare Terminal 2
(773) 686-7396

USO Illinois – O’Hare Terminal 3
(773) 686-8426

USO Illinois – Rock Island
(309) 782-3896

 


Website Search

News Archives